- -
Get my banner code or make your own flash banner

Friday, September 08, 2006

Super Coach's Wife Takes Tipping Title!

CONGRATS to Laura Grills!
Winner of the 2006 BC FOOTY Tipping Competition!

The top 10 finished as follows and their supported AFL team in brackets:

1. Laura Grills (Brisbane)
2. Pete Taylor (Kangaroos)
3. Nelson Ferrett (Fremantle)
4. Andrew Orfanos (Adelaide)
5. Myk Aussie (Adelaide)
6. Tim McGrath (Richmond)
7. Charles "Chuck" Buchanan (Brisbane)
8. Chris Freeman (Collingwood)
9. John Hoad (Brisbane)
10. Jason Stratford (Adelaide)

It seems that Adelaide & Brisbane supporters were the best tippers in our little group. We look forward to doing it all again in 2007 so look out for info on it starting when the time nears.


Post a Comment

<< Home